General

Upcoming Auctions

Saturday, February 27, 2016
Monthly Reading General Sale

Antiques, household & office furniture, machinery, motor cars, computers, small & machine tools and garden furniture & plants.


Saturday, March 19, 2016
Monthly Reading General Sale

Antiques, household & office furniture, machinery, motor cars, computers, small & machine tools and garden furniture & plants.


Saturday, April 23, 2016
Monthly Reading General Sale

Antiques, household & office furniture, machinery, motor cars, computers, small & machine tools and garden furniture & plants.


Saturday, May 21, 2016
Monthly Reading General Sale

Antiques, household & office furniture, machinery, motor cars, computers, small & machine tools and garden furniture & plants.


Saturday, June 25, 2016
Monthly Reading General Sale

Antiques, household & office furniture, machinery, motor cars, computers, small & machine tools and garden furniture & plants.


Saturday, July 23, 2016
Monthly Reading General Sale

Antiques, household & office furniture, machinery, motor cars, computers, small & machine tools and garden furniture & plants.


Saturday, August 20, 2016
Monthly Reading General Sale

Antiques, household & office furniture, machinery, motor cars, computers, small & machine tools and garden furniture & plants.


Saturday, September 24, 2016
Monthly Reading General Sale

Antiques, household & office furniture, machinery, motor cars, computers, small & machine tools and garden furniture & plants.


Saturday, October 29, 2016
Monthly Reading General Sale

Antiques, household & office furniture, machinery, motor cars, computers, small & machine tools and garden furniture & plants.


Saturday, December 10, 2016
Monthly Reading General Sale

Antiques, household & office furniture, machinery, motor cars, computers, small & machine tools and garden furniture & plants.


Thursday, December 22, 2016
The Annual Christmas Poultry Auction

FRESH TURKEYS, CHICKENS, GEESE & DUCK (oven ready and rough plucked)