General

Upcoming Auctions

Monday, December 22, 2014
The Annual Christmas Poultry Auction

FRESH TURKEYS, CHICKENS, GEESE & DUCK (oven ready and rough plucked)


Saturday, January 31, 2015
Monthly Reading General Sale

Antiques, household & office furniture, machinery, motor cars, computers, small & machine tools and garden furniture & plants.


Saturday, February 28, 2015
Monthly Reading General Sale

Antiques, household & office furniture, machinery, motor cars, computers, small & machine tools and garden furniture & plants.


Saturday, March 28, 2015
Monthly Reading General Sale

Antiques, household & office furniture, machinery, motor cars, computers, small & machine tools and garden furniture & plants.


Saturday, April 25, 2015
Monthly Reading General Sale

Antiques, household & office furniture, machinery, motor cars, computers, small & machine tools and garden furniture & plants.


Saturday, May 30, 2015
Monthly Reading General Sale

Antiques, household & office furniture, machinery, motor cars, computers, small & machine tools and garden furniture & plants.


Saturday, June 27, 2015
Monthly Reading General Sale

Antiques, household & office furniture, machinery, motor cars, computers, small & machine tools and garden furniture & plants.


Saturday, July 25, 2015
Monthly Reading General Sale

Antiques, household & office furniture, machinery, motor cars, computers, small & machine tools and garden furniture & plants.


Saturday, August 22, 2015
Monthly Reading General Sale

Antiques, household & office furniture, machinery, motor cars, computers, small & machine tools and garden furniture & plants.


Saturday, September 26, 2015
Monthly Reading General Sale

Antiques, household & office furniture, machinery, motor cars, computers, small & machine tools and garden furniture & plants.


Saturday, October 31, 2015
Monthly Reading General Sale

Antiques, household & office furniture, machinery, motor cars, computers, small & machine tools and garden furniture & plants.


Saturday, December 12, 2015
Monthly Reading General Sale

Antiques, household & office furniture, machinery, motor cars, computers, small & machine tools and garden furniture & plants.


Tuesday, December 22, 2015
The Annual Christmas Poultry Auction

FRESH TURKEYS, CHICKENS, GEESE & DUCK (oven ready and rough plucked)