Motor Vehicles

We are pleased to announce that we are now conducting regular sales of Seized Vehicles at Reading Auction Centre.

We will be holding at least 2 sales per month, starting in January, with about 40 vehicles, cars and vans, per sale.  One of the monthly sales will be an on-line sale, while the other one will be in conjunction with our General Sale, in which we already have a large Vehicle section.  This section will be enlarged to include the sale of seized vehicles.

Seized Vehicle Conditions of Sale – pdf

Auction Conditions

There will be an opportunity to view all vehicles prior to sale.
All vehicles will be HPI checked prior to sale.
All vehicles will be sold with a new V5 document.

For further information see the sales listed below.

Upcoming Auctions

Thursday, April 27, 2017 to Friday, April 28, 2017
On-line Seized Vehicle Auction

On-line Seized Vehicle Auction from 27th to 28th April

payment due on Tuesday 2nd May and collection by Thursday 4th May 2017

 NOTE:  STRICTLY NO COLLECTION OF VEHICLES ON WEDNESDAY 3rd MAY DUE TO CARRIAGE SALE IN PROGRESS

Click here to register to bid and for on-line catalogue

 


Saturday, May 20, 2017
Seized Vehicle Auction

As part of the general sale


Thursday, June 15, 2017 to Friday, June 16, 2017
On-line auction on behalf of Garic Limited

On instruction of Garic UK LtdGaric Logo

ONLINE TIMED
AUCTION

SITE WELFARE FACILITIES TO INCLUDE:

WELFARE PANEL VANS
STATIC & MOBILE WELFARE CABINS, OFFICES, & WC UNITS
ENVIRO WHEEL WASH SYSTEMS
STATIC & MOBILE BOWSERS & TANKS


Saturday, June 24, 2017
Seized Vehicle Auction

As part of the general sale


Saturday, July 22, 2017
Seized Vehicle Auction

As part of the general sale


Thursday, October 19, 2017 to Friday, October 20, 2017
On-line auction on behalf of Garic Limited

On instruction of Garic UK LtdGaric Logo

ONLINE TIMED
AUCTION

SITE WELFARE FACILITIES TO INCLUDE:

WELFARE PANEL VANS
STATIC & MOBILE WELFARE CABINS, OFFICES, & WC UNITS
ENVIRO WHEEL WASH SYSTEMS
STATIC & MOBILE BOWSERS & TANKS