Meet the Team

Richard Dance

Richard Dance
Managing Director & Auctioneer

richard@tsauction.co.uk

Chris Boreham

Chris Boreham
Director & Auctioneer

chris@tsauction.co.uk

Gary Townsend

Gary Townsend
Director & Auctioneer

gary@tsauction.co.uk

Truman Hunt

Truman Hunt
Director & Auctioneer

truman@tsauction.co.uk

Robert Smith

Rob Smith
Director & Fine Art Consultant

rob@tsauction.co.uk

Debra Browne
Debbie Browne
Accounts

debbie@tsauction.co.uk

Lesley Dewar
Lesley Dewar
Secretary

lesley@tsauction.co.uk

Sarah Newby
Secretary

sarah@tsauction.co.uk

Emily Oliver
Secretary

emily@tsauction.co.uk

Joanne Headland

Joanne Headland
Admin Assistant

jo@tsauction.co.uk

Terri Prescott

Terri Prescott
Admin Assistant

terri@tsauction.co.uk

Carol Hibbins

Carol Hibbins
Office Manager

carol@tsauction.co.uk

Yard Staff
Carl, Bradley, Aaron, Darren, Larry, Brian, Dave and Cyril

Yard Staff